Mitarbeiter

Hier finden Sie alle QuaBeD MitarbeiterInnen in alphabetischer Reihenfolge innerhalb der Abteilungen

Geschäftsführung

Annette Jeschak

Geschäftsführerin
Telefon: 02302 28246-0

annette.jeschak@quabed.de

 

Verwaltung

Jennifer Kuhlmey

Verwaltung
Telefon: 02302 28246-53
jennifer.kuhlmey@quabed.de

Irina Kwiatek

Kaufmännische Leitung
Telefon: 02302 28246-18
irina.kwiatek@quabed.de

Stefanie Schmelzer

Verwaltung
Telefon: 02302 28246-19
stefanie.schmelzer@quabed.de

Mitarbeiter Qualifizierung

Lorena Menne

Projektmitarbeiterin
Telefon: 02302 28246-25
lorena.menne@quabed.de

Sandra Merkel

Projektmitarbeiterin   
Telefon: 02302 28246-35   
praktikant@quabed.de

 

Janine Reinke

Projektmitarbeiterin
Telefon: 02302 28246-26    
janine.reinke@quabed.de

Jürgen Scherding

Prokurist / Projektkoordinator
Telefon: 02302 28246-36    
juergen.scherding@quabed.de

Martin Sonntag

Projektmitarbeiter    
Telefon: 02302 28246-39    
martin.sonntag@quabed.de

Melissa Sporbeck

Projektmitarbeiterin
Telefon: 02302 28246-56
melissa.sporbeck@quabed.de

Patricia Wilk

Projektmitarbeiterin
Telefon: 02302 28246-38
patricia.wilk@quabed.de

Werkstätten

Holger Kaschka

Werkstattleitung
Telefon: 02302 28246-14
holger.kaschka@quabed.de

Roland Kohlhage

Werkstatt
Telefon: 02302 28246-67
info@quabed.de

Kemal Tasci

Werkstatt
Telefon: 02302 28246-67
info@quabed.de

CapBaumarkt

Michael Brenken

CapBaumarkt
Telefon: 02302 28246-64
info@capbaumarkt.de

Daniel Daßler

CapBaumarkt
Telefon: 02302 28246-64
info@capbaumarkt.de

Vladimir Dozora

CapBaumarkt
Telefon: 02302 28246-64
info@capbaumarkt.de

Volker Elling

CapBaumarkt
Telefon: 02302 28246-64
info@capbaumarkt.de

Marcel Halbei

CapBaumarkt
Telefon: 02302 28246-64
info@capbaumarkt.de

Dirk Hiltmann

Leitung CapBaumarkt
Telefon: 02302 28246-12
dirk.hiltmann@quabed.de

 

 

Markus Kotthaus

CapBaumarkt
Telefon: 02302 28246-64
info@capbaumarkt.de

Lidia Liebrecht

CapBaumarkt
Telefon: 02302 28246-64
info@capbaumarkt.de

Daniel Moskwa

CapBaumarkt
Telefon: 02302 28246-64
info@capbaumarkt.de

Stefanie Schröer

Stellvertretende Leitung
CapBaumarkt    
Telefon: 02302 28246-68
stefanie.schroeer@quabed.de

Christian Uhr

CapBaumarkt
Telefon: 02302 28246-64
info@capbaumarkt.de

Tragbar

Martina Uhr

CapBaumarkt/Secondhand-Boutique tragbar
Telefon: 02302 28246-46
info@quabed.de

Serviceagentur

Dirk Hiltmann

Leitung Serviceagentur    
Telefon: 02302 28246-12
dirk.hiltmann@quabed.de

Katja Kaluza

Serviceagentur
Telefon: 02302 28246-42
katja.kaluza@quabed.de

Kerstin Wolff

Serviceagentur
Telefon: 02302 28246-33
kerstin.wolff@quabed.de

Kantinetti

Mark Aitcheson

Kantinetti  Leitung                
Telefon: 02302 28246-58/15
mark.aitcheson@inkludia.de