Mitarbeiter

Hier finden Sie alle QuaBeD MitarbeiterInnen in alphabetischer Reihenfolge

Geschäftsführung

Jan-Dirk Hedt

Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 02302 28246-51
jan-dirk.hedt@quabed.de

Verwaltung

Michael Bosch

Telefon: 02302 28246-49

Rajaa Boulaich

Telefon: 02302 28246-16

Renate Czech

Verwaltung
Telefon: 02302 28246-19
renate.czech@quabed.de

Jennifer Kuhlmey

Verwaltung
Telefon: 02302 28246-53
jennifer.kuhlmey@quabed.de

Irina Kwiatek

Kaufmännische Leitung
Telefon: 02302 28246-18
irina.kwiatek@quabed.de

Jhonny Martins Monteiro

Grafikdesign
Telefon: 02302 28246-34
jhonny.monteiro@quabed.de

Mitarbeiter Qualifizierung

Ingbert Dickel

Projektmitarbeiter
Telefon: 02302 28246-38
ingbert.dickel@quabed.de

Lorena Menne

Projektmitarbeiterin
Telefon: 02302 28246-26
lorena.menne@quabed.de

Janine Reinke

Projektmitarbeiterin
Telefon: 02302 28246-26    
janine.reinke@quabed.de

Jürgen Scherding

Projektmanager    
Telefon: 02302 28246-36    
juergen.scherding@quabed.de

Martin Sonntag

Projektmitarbeiter    
Telefon: 02302 28246-39    
martin.sonntag@quabed.de

Werkstätten

Nadine Hensiek

Nähwerkstatt
Telefon: 02302 28246-32
info@quabed.de

Holger Kaschka

Werkstattleitung
Telefon: 02302 28246-14
holger.kaschka@quabed.de

Roland Kohlhage

Werkstatt
Telefon: 02302 28246-33
info@quabed.de

Nicole Scharpf

Werkstatt Gestaltung
Telefon: 02302 28246-62/32
nicole.scharpf@quabed.de

Kemal Tasci

Werkstatt
Telefon: 02302 28246-67
info@quabed.de

Torsten Wensing

Werkstatt Farbe
Telefon: 02302 28246-67
torsten.wensing@quabed.de

CapBaumarkt

Markus Kotthaus

CapBaumarkt
Telefon: 02302 28246-64
info@capbaumarkt.de

Jörg Stiering

Leitung CapBaumarkt
Telefon: 02302 28246-68
joerg.stiering@quabed.de

Beatrix Sofia Fernandes Marques

Auszubildende
Telefon: 02302 28246-68
fernandes.marques@quabed.de

Stefanie Schröer

Stellvertreterin Leitung
CapBaumarkt    
Telefon: 02302 28246-69
stefanie.schroeer@quabed.de

Tragbar

Andrea Kratz

Secondhand-Boutique tragbar
Telefon: 02302 28246-46
andrea.madel@quabed.de

Martina Uhr

Secondhand-Boutique tragbar
Telefon: 02302 28246-46
info@quabed.de

Serviceagentur

Dennis Bartholomae

Serviceagentur
Telefon: 02302 97846-45
dennis.bartholomae@quabed.de

Thorsten Bindsteiner

Serviceagentur
Telefon: 02302 28246-33
info@quabed.de

Christian Foik

Serviceagentur
Telefon: 02302 28246-0
info@quabed.de

Dirk Hiltmann

Leitung Serviceagentur    
Telefon: 02302 28246-12
dirk.hiltmann@quabed.de

Katja Kaluza

Serviceagentur
Telefon: 02302 28246-42
katja.kaluza@quabed.de

Kantinetti

Mark Aitcheson

Kantinetti  Leitung                
Telefon: 02302 28246-58/15
mark.aitcheson@inkludia.de

Sabine Nagel

Kantinetti  Verwaltung                
Telefon: 02302 28246-15

Kamila Saporita

Kantinetti                    
Telefon: 02302 28246-58
info@kantinetti.de

InkluDia

Mark Aitcheson

Kantinetti  Leitung                
Telefon: 02302 28246-58/15
mark.aitcheson@inkludia.de